Meeting Agendas

Board members meet monthly and more often as needed. All Board meetings will be open to the public, parents and staff and foreign language interpreters will be made avatilable upon request. All meetings of the Board are called, held and conducted in accordance with the terms and provisions of the Ralph M. Brown Act, California Government Code Sections 54950, et seq. Board meeting agendas are posted here at least 72 hours in advance of a regular meeting and 24 hours before a special meeting. Current and historic Board agendas and minutes are posted below.

Board Meeting Dates 2018-19

Board meeting dates for the 2018-19 school year are as follows. All meeting are at 7 pm and the location (subject to change with 72 hours notice) alternates between our schools:

Thursday August 23, 2018 – (The City School)

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 – (CLIC)

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 – (The City School)

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 – Rescheduled to Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 (CLIC)

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 – (The City School)

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 – (CLIC)

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2019 – (The City School)

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019- (CLIC)

Thursday, May 23, 2019 – (The City School)

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 – (CLIC)

 

Board Meeting Agendas 2018-19

Click on the appropriate date to download a PDF of the meeting agenda.

Finance Committee Meeting Agendas 2018-19

Click here to view archives of previous years agendas.